*
Declaration of Equality

There shall be one law for all:
  • I refuse to accept any reference to the Treaty of Waitangi or its principles in any constitutional document.
  • I require that such references be removed from all existing legislation.
  • I require that race-based Parliamentary seats be abolished.
  • I require that race-based representation on local bodies be abolished.
  • I require that the Waitangi Tribunal, which has outlived any usefulness it may have had, be abolished.
Sign the petition at NZCPR

Friday, February 25, 2011

Public Service Notice: Drupal migrating to Git - NOW!

We're migrating to Git!

Drupal.org is currently migrating from CVS to Git. To ensure a successful migration Drupal.org will be offline for 12 hours beginning Thursday February 24th, 23:00 UTC (3pm PST, 6pm EST, 12am CET).


Gobbledygook or it's all geek to you?

Heaps of websites and blogs use Drupal as the underlying content management system. And it's free. Opensource, PHP.

Git is where the code and changes /patches are stored. It was all on CVS, GIT is the new black.


No comments: